For up-to-date information, please go to http://bellehaven.aps.edu/
TEACHER CONTACT
 Yvette Alvarado
Kindergarten / EA
yvette.alvarado@aps.edu
 Rick Baca
Support Staff / Night Custodian
 DeAnza Baker-Seidel
Administration / Principal
baker_de@aps.edu
 Shari Baze
Third Grade /
baze@aps.edu
 Loretta  Carrion
Administration / Office Clerk
carrion@aps.edu
 Maggie  Chavez
Administration / Secretary
chavez_marg@aps.edu
 Cassandra Clowry-Baillio
Support Staff / Instructional Coach
baillio@aps.edu
 Cameron Eastham
Programs Staff / PE Coach
eastham@aps.edu
 Doreen Fisher
Programs Staff / Media Specialist
fisher_d@aps.edu
 Mary Flores
Support Staff / Cafeteria Manager
flores_mary@aps.edu
 Victoria Fuentes
Programs Staff / Sp. Ed. EA
victoria.fuentes@aps.edu
 Paula Garcia
Fourth Grade /
garcia_pn@aps.edu
 Dianne Goodnight
Kindergarten / EA
goodnight@aps.edu
 Courtney  Grant
Third Grade /
grant_c@aps.edu
 Rachael Hattler
Fifth Grade /
hattler@aps.edu
 Jennifer Jewell
Fourth Grade /
jewell_jen@aps.edu
 Kris Keller
Support Staff / Art Teacher
keller_k@aps.edu
 Kyle Kunz
Programs Staff / Twice Exceptional (Primary)
kunz@aps.edu
 Karen Mabray
Support Staff / Health Assistant
mabray@aps.edu
 Elizabeth Martinez
Programs Staff / Title 1 Teacher
martinez_eliz@aps.edu
 Michelle McNeil
Support Staff / Programs Staff/Twice Exceptional (intermediate)
michelle.mcneil@aps.edu
 Michele Meisen
Second Grade /
harlow_m@aps.edu
 Stephanie Montoya
Support Staff / EA
montoya_steph@aps.edu
 Gina Montoya-Valdez
Support Staff / Counselor
valdez_g@aps.edu
 Judi Mora
Support Staff / Technology
mora_j@aps.edu
 Hanna Myers
Kindergarten /
mccabe_h@aps.edu
 Roby Myers
Fifth Grade /
myers_j@aps.edu | Visit my website
 Shauneen Parsons
Support Staff / EA
parsons_s@aps.edu
 Jan Phillips
Programs Staff / Gifted
phillips_j@aps.edu
 Leslie Richard
Second Grade /
richard_les@aps.edu
 Debbie Rodriguez
Kindergarten /
rodriguez_deb@aps.edu
 Lawrence Salas
Support Staff / Head Custodian
salas_l@aps.edu
 Joyce Sandoval
Support Staff / EA
sandoval_joy@aps.edu
 Carol Steffen
Support Staff / Speech-Language Pathologist
steffen_c@aps.edu
 Carol Summers
Third Grade /
carol.summers@aps.edu
 Dee Dee Vasilion
Programs Staff / Multi-Age Classroom
vasilion@aps.edu
 Tomi Vensel
Kindergarten /
vensel@aps.edu | Visit my website
 Debbie  Williams
Second Grade /
williams_deb@aps.edu
 Lupie Zamora
Support Staff / EA
lupie.zamora@aps.edu
 
April 2014
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930 
 
 
Get more events
Home   |   School Information   |  Calendar   |    Clubs and Events   |   PTA Information
Contact us at:   8701 Princess Jeanne, NE   Albuquerque, NM 87112  505.298-7489